CORPORATE FASHIONISTA

Glamorous Austa

cropped-image2-1.jpgEnvoy Photography 04

Welcome back lovelies! I hope you missed me last weekend?  Unfortunately, I came down with the cold and had to take some time off to recuperate. I am delighted to be back and I hope your week was great? If you live in Toronto, you will agree with me that summer has finally arrived and with a bang! The weather has been quite hot and my advice to all is, never leave your home without some sunscreen and your sunglasses. That’s not to say we can’t look beautiful in this rather warm and sweaty weather.

A Floral fitted cotton shirt is just the answer to this warm weather. Cotton shirts are excellent choices for ladies. They are breathable and cool on the skin. This amazing floral silhouette by Ralph Lauren was just perfect for my business meeting. Its effortless look and tailored shape brings elegance to this A-line high waisted…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

