VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Face Wash Review

indian makeup blog

Front

Hello lovely ladies!!

Recently I visited Goa and had a wonderful time with my besties!!! ❤ Goa is such a wonderful place. If you just want just to relaxxxxxx, you should visit it once a year. The only downside of the trip was the tan I got on my skin 😦 . I was in a search for a very natural and mild face wash which I could use for daily cleansing of my skin. I have dry skin and did not want the face wash to dry out my skin and give that stretchy feeling.

I picked up VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Face Wash from the store and it being skin whitening was a added benefit to de-tan my skin.

So today’s product review is of VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Face Wash.

Back

Product Description: 

A gentle mild formulation with saffron and aloe vera, which removes the oil, dirt and grime without drying…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

